Return to Honeywell Ademco 5820L Door / Window Transmitter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product August 9, 2011
Reviewer: Raymond Jennings from Bruceton Mills, WV  
These things work great! If there's anyone on the fence about whether to get these or not. Take it from me, ypu will not be dissapointed! One of the guys @ J Mac suggested these to me and what a great suggestion it was. Thanks again guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Derosa from Newport, RI  
J Mac came through! got this at a really good price and quick! will definitely be using again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 16, 2011
Reviewer: Ken Peters from New York, NY  
The 5820L is a reliable tiny honeywell detector. J Mac seems to offer them at the lowest price with free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 for double hung windows December 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
We recently built an addition to my home and needed to expand my security system to cover the new entrances.  It is a sort of sun room/den with large double hung windows.  with a simple google search, J Mac came up as the place to find the right transmitters at good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks November 23, 2010
Reviewer: Robert McKenna from Austin, TX  
I purchased 2 of these transmitter last week and i wanted to let you guys know that everything is up and running just fine.  Installation was fairly simple, just a quick read through the instruction of my security system.  Good Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Window Transmitter On The Market November 5, 2010
Reviewer: John Briones  
I am a security installer by trade and this is my go to transmitter.  Any job that requires window protection, I always recommend the Honeywell 5820L.  J Mac provides low prices on these and secure, fast shipment.

From,
     A Satisfied Customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review left on 8/5/2013
Reviewer: Evelyne Shepard from Glen Lyn, VA  
Purchased the Honeywell Ademco 5820L

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review left on 5/7/2013
Reviewer: Genoveva Aguirre from Swanzey, NH  
Purchased the Honeywell Ademco 5820L

Was this review helpful to you?